allow a job to be deleted once billed but client info stays on for repeat clients
Thanks for posting your idea to the Voting Forum: we’re excited to receive your feedback! :) Did you know that you can inactivate a job once it’s complete, and then reactivate it later? This will hide the job from employees, but still keep the client info in the system for reference. Feel free to reply if you think that could help, or if you’d like to share any extra details about your idea!