Show original clock in/out time after editing time that has been auto-rounded.
If the "round to nearest ..." setting is enabled and the administrator goes into an employee's time to add/edit a note, after saving that day's time entry the original pre-rounded time is no longer visible - neither as a tooltip when hovering over the rounded time, or even in the audit log. As such, there is no way to see the original time that the employee clocked in or out if A) their time has been auto-rounded, AND B) the administrator has added a note or otherwise edited anything in their time.
This honestly seems more like a glitch or bug that needs to be fixed rather than a feature that needs to be added, but I've brought this up with support before and it was never fixed - so maybe it would be considered a feature after all.
I had a meeting with some of engineers to plan how to fix this issue.
It is something we have planned to fix now and I will keep you guys updated when we release it.