Add the ability to add notes and attachment while in the KioskClock user mode1 vote
Good news, our latest mobile app has been updated to include notes and attachments in KioskClock! Thanks for the feedback, and keep the suggestions coming!
When using KIOSK mode to manage 30 people, some times peers and staff hands their PIN code to another member to clock them out.
For auditing purposes, please roll out a PHOTO REQUIREMENT for clocking out.1 vote
Our Kiosk mode now handles photos for both clocking in as well as clocking out. We hope this helps make your process run more smoothly. Thanks, and keep the suggestions coming!
Add the notes function feature to Kiosk - it would be a great help on small jobs not assigned jobs in system.
Our company also assigns WO's for small projects and the need to break the time out for these jobs is important & we pick them up through notes usually, but Kiosk will not allow notes. Our shop employees use the Kiosk to free up our computers.2 votes
Great suggestion! Our latest app version that’s rolling out now (2.17.9) will allow notes to be entered as part of the Kiosk process. Your feedback helps drive our features!
Currently, there is a permission to edit notes AND time. I would like our employees to have the ability to ONLY edit notes.4 votes
We’re happy to announce we’ve rolled out an employee permission that can be granted to give the employee permission to edit their notes, even if they are not able to edit their timesheets.
Check out the Employee settings page, and don’t hesitate to contact Customer Support if you have any questions. Thanks for the feedback, and keep the suggestions coming!
If an employee clocks in, their crew leader can also log them in through Crew Clock which results in double time. If an employee is clocked in, it would be great if they didn't show up on the employee list for clocking in or were otherwise blocked from being clocked in.9 votes
When a manager clocks an employee in via CrewClock, the app will now warn the user if the employee is already clocked in. If the manager proceeds, the employee will be switched to the selected Job/Task, and will not be double-clocked in.
- Don't see your idea?